Division Three Runners-up 1983-84
Division Four Champions 1982-83
FA Cup Winners 1988
FA Amateur Cup Winners 1963
FA Amateur Cup Finalists 1935, 1947


Les HENLEY 1955-1971
Mike EVERITT 1971-1973
Dick GRAHAM 1973-1974
Allen BATSFORD 1974-1978
Dario GRADI 1978-1981
Dave BASSETT 1981-1987
Bobby GOULD 1987-1990
Ray HARFORD 1990-1991
Peter WITHE 1991
Joe KINNEAR January 1992 - June 1999
Egil OLSEN June 1999 - May 2000
Terry BURTON May 2000- April 2002
Stuart MURDOCH April 2002- 


League Record

The Division Three South and North leagues were abolished at the end of the 1957-58 season
and Division Three and Four formed from them for the 1958-59 season.
The Original First Division became the Premier League in 1994-95 with the Second Division
 becoming the First Division, the Second Division becoming the First Division, the Third
Division the Second Division and the Fourth Division the Third Division.
The First Division was renamed The Championship from the 2004-05 season,
with the Second Division becoming League One and the Third Division renamed
League Two.

Elected to Division Four 1977
Division Four 1977-1979
Division Three 1979-1980
Division Four 1980-1981
Division Three 1981-1982
Division Four 1982-1983
Division Three 1983-1984
Division Two 1984-1986
Division One 1986-1992
Premier League 1992-2000
Division One 2000-2003


Alternative History

Club Records

Stadium details

Full results history of Spurs v Wimbledon

Transfers from Wimbledon to Tottenham

Transfers from Tottenham to Wimbledon

Spurs v Wimbledon Facts

Spurs v Wimbledon Notes

Spurs v Wimbledon First Team Match Reports

Spurs v Wimbledon Reserve Team Match Reports

Spurs v Wimbledon Youth Team Match Reports


Back to homepage