under-19's fixtures and results 2000-2001

Home fixtures in blue; Away games in white

Day Date Month Year Opponents Venue Score Scorers Kick off
Saturday 26 August 2000 Blackburn Rovers H 2 - 0 Consorti, Fortune 11.00
Saturday 2 September 2000 Huddersfield Town A 1 - 2 Snee  
Tuesday 12 September 2000 Arsenal H 2 - 3 Kamanan, Snee 2.00
Saturday 16 September 2000 Charlton Athletic A 2 - 2 Snee 2  
Saturday 23 September 2000 Birmingham City H Postponed Birmingham
suffering flu epidemic
 
Saturday 30 September 2000 Aston Villa A 0 - 1 -  
Saturday 7 October 2000 Coventry City H 1 - 0 Kamanan 11.00
Friday 13 October 2000 Birmingham City H 1 - 0 Snee  
Saturday 21 October 2000 Peterborough United A 2 - 0 Saker, Kamanan  
Saturday 28 October 2000 Bristol City A Postponed    
Saturday 4 November 2000 Chelsea H 2 - 1 Consorti, Jackson 11.00
Saturday 11 November 2000 Wimbledon A 0 - 0 -  
Saturday 18 November 2000 Reading A 4 - 2 Kamanan 2, Jonsson, Barnard  
Saturday 25 November 2000 Queens Park Rangers A 1 - 4 Barnard  
Saturday 2 December 2000 Crystal Palace H 1 - 0 Snee 11.00
Saturday 16 December 2000 West Ham United H 0 - 4 - 11.00
Saturday 13 January 2001 Fulham H 2 - 5 Ferguson, Kelly 11.00
Saturday 20 January 2001 Southampton A Postponed    
Saturday 27 January 2001 Queens Park Rangers H 1 - 1 Kamanan 11.00
Saturday 3 February 2001 Reading H 4 - 0 Bowditch, Kamanan 2, Burke 11.00
Saturday 10 February 2001 West Ham United A (at Spurs Lodge) 2 - 1 Bowditch, Barnard  
Saturday 17 February 2001 Crystal Palace A 0 - 0 -  
Saturday 24 February 2001 Southampton H 2 - 1 Di Giuliantonio, Kamanan 11.00
Friday 2 March 2001 Fulham A 0 - 0 - 12.00
Saturday 10 March 2001 Bristol City H 2 - 4 Kamanan, Galbraith 11.00
Saturday 17 March 2001 Chelsea A 2 - 0 Bowditch, Snee  
Saturday 24 March 2001 Wimbledon H Postponed   11.00
Saturday 7 April 2001 Norwich City A 1 - 2 Kamanan  
Saturday 21 April 2001 Millwall H 0 - 4 - 11.00
Tuesday 2 May 2001 Bristol City H 1 - 0 Kamanan Noon
Wednesday 9 May 2001 Wimbledon H     Noon
To be arranged 2001 Southampton A      


Back to homepage