under-17s results and fixtures - 2000-2001

Home fixtures in blue; Away fixtures in white

Saturday 26 August 2000 Leeds United A 2 - 0 Sutton, Galbraith
Saturday 2 September 2000 Crewe Alexandra H 2 - 1 Sutton 2
Saturday 9 September 2000 Bristol City A 2 - 2 Barnard, Sutton
Saturday 16 September 2000 Southampton H 3 - 3 Lee, O'Donaghue, Barnard
Saturday 23 September 2000 Reading A 1 - 0 Sutton (p)
Saturday 30 September 2000 Arsenal A 0 - 0 -
Friday 6 October 2000 West Ham United A (at Purfleet) 1 - 4 Sutton
Saturday 21 October 2000 Crystal Palace A 3 - 1 Barnard, Sutton, Galbraith
Saturday 28 October 2000 Ipswich Town H 2 - 3 Barnard, Vedeux
Saturday 4 November 2000 Millwall A Postponed  
Saturday 11 November 2000 Birmingham City H 5 - 0 Walter Thomas, Sutton 4
Saturday 18 November 2000 Queens Park Rangers A 6 - 0 Sutton 2, Lee, Marney, Vedeux, o.g.
Saturday 25 November 2000 Watford H 2 - 2 Sutton 2
Saturday 2 December 2000 Charlton Athletic A 4 - 0 Vedeux, Kelly, Bowditch, Own goal.
Saturday 16 December 2000 Coventry City A 1 - 4 Wetner
Saturday 13 January 2001 Watford A 2 - 4 Galbraith, Lee, Wetner 2
Saturday 20 January 2001 Queens Park Rangers H Postponed  
Saturday 27 January 2001 Charlton Athletic H 2 - 4  
Saturday 3 February 2001 Coventry City H 1 - 4  
Saturday 10 February 2001 Birmingham City A  6 - 0 Henry 2, Vedeux, Sutton 3
Saturday 17 February 2001 Millwall A 1 - 1 Sutton
Saturday 24 February 2001 Ipswich Town A 1 - 3 Vedeux
Saturday 3 March 2001 Fulham H 2 - 1 Gardner, Slabber
Saturday 10 March 2001 Wimbledon A 1 - 0 Henry
Saturday 3 April 2001 Queens Park Rangers H 2 - 1 Gardner, Slabber
Saturday 7 April  2001 Bristol City H 4 - 0 Barnard, Sutton 2,  O'Donoghue
Saturday 21  April 2001 Charlton Athletic H 1 - 1 Sutton
Saturday 28 April 2001 Southampton H 2 - 0 Henry, Marney
Saturday 5 May 2001 West Ham United A 1 - 2 Sutton


Back to homepage