reserves fixtures 2002-03

Home games played at Stevenage Borough FC  -  Kick off at 7.00 p.m.

Day

Date
Month Year
Opponents
Venue
Score
Scorers
Tuesday 20 August 2002 Coventry City A (Nuneaton Borough)
1 - 1
Marney
Tuesday 3 September 2002 Southampton H
2 - 0
Ferdinand, Sutton (p)
Wednesday 18 September 2002 Derby County H

1 - 2

Carbonari (o.g.)
Tuesday 24 September 2002 Nottingham Forest A (City Ground)
1 - 2
Blondel
Monday 7 October 2002 Watford H
0 - 0
-
Tuesday 15 October 2002 West Ham United A (Dagenham & Redbridge)

1 - 1

Marney
Monday 28 October 2002 Chelsea  H

2 - 0

Blondel, Doherty
Monday 11 November 2002 Leicester City H (WHL)

3 - 1

Clemence 2, Iversen
Monday 18 November 2002 Charlton Athletic H
2 - 3
Clemence, Rebrov
Wednesday 27 November 2002 Ipswich Town
(Portman Road)
1 - 2 Thatcher
Monday 9 December 2002 Fulham H

0 - 1

-
Monday 16 December 2002 Arsenal H
0 - 3
-
Monday 6 January 2003 Wimbledon A (Kingstonian FC)
2 - 0
Doherty, Sherwood
Monday 13 January 2003 Coventry City H

Postponed

-
Tuesday 21 January 2003 Southampton A (St. Marys)
1 - 3
Thatcher
Monday 3 February 2003 Nottingham Forest H
2 - 1
Etherington, Hughes
Tuesday 11 February 2003 Derby County A (Burton Albion FC)
0 - 4
-
Wednesday 19 February 2003 Coventry City H

0 - 1

-
Tuesday 25 February 2003 West Ham United H
1 - 2
Malcolm
Wednesday 5 March 2003 Watford A (Vicarage Road)
Postponed
-
Monday 10 March 2003 Chelsea A (Aldershot FC)
2 - 0
Acimovic, Slabber
Wednesday 19 March 2003 Leicester City A (Walkers Stadium)
1 - 0
Slabber
Wednesday 26 March 2003 Charlton Athletic A (Valley)
0 - 1
-
Monday 31 March 2003 Ipswich Town H
1 - 1
Ricketts (p)
Thursday 3 April 2003 Watford A (Vicarage Road)
1 - 0
Yeates
Wednesday 9 April 2003 Fulham A (Woking FC)
 
Monday 14 April 2003 Wimbledon H
-
-
Wednesday 23 April 2003 Arsenal
(Barnet FC)
-
-

Back to homepage